Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the US Mainchain site

System Maintenance:
Please note that due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain will be unavailable from:

  • Sunday 14th April from 6:00am to 6:30am (NZST)
  • Sunday 14th April from 4:00am to 4:30am (AEST)
  • Sunday 14th April from 2:00am to 2:30am (HKT)
  • Saturday 13th April from 8:00pm to 8:30pm (CEST)
  • Saturday 13th April from 11:00am to 11:30am (PDT)

  • We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again soon.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.

Click here to reset password