Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the US Mainchain site

System Maintenance:
Please note that due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain will be unavailable from:

  • Sunday 26th May from 12:00 am to Monday 27th May at 12:00 am (NZST)
  • Saturday 25th May from 10:00 pm to Sunday 26th May at 10:00 pm (AEST)
  • Saturday 25th May from 8:00 pm to Sunday 26th May at 8:00 pm (HKT)
  • Saturday 25th May from 2:00 pm to Sunday 26th May at 2:00 pm (CEST)
  • Saturday 25th May from 5:00 am to Sunday 26th May at 5:00 am (PDT)

  • We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again soon.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.

Click here to reset password